• Login:

Welcome to the Toshiba Thrive Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Page 159 of 173 FirstFirst ... 59109149157158159160161169 ... LastLast
Results 1,581 to 1,590 of 1729
Like Tree459Likes

Thread: [DEV] [ROM] CM10 JellyBean 4.1.1 Development Thread

Super Moderator
    Member #
    Liked
    342 times
    Quote Originally Posted by williambs55 View Post
    I am a system administrator...I surely know what it takes and I do understand that we are all busy. I also stated earlier that the developers would get a donation this month from me...how about you, will you match my donation to help the cause?
    Take care and have a great day!
    No sense in being negative. I did not give you a slap in the face and I am not now. I was just pointing out how statements like this might be taken and you have probably seen these type things get a little out of hand on other forums. Also, I did not say you should donate. I was just stating how the developers operate. I have donated to several different people over the past 17 months and will continue to do so. I am glad you plan on doing the same. As you know, it is not mandatory but much appreciated by the developers.
    Happy Thrive user running CM10 Jellybean.

2. Ads

Developer

Member #
    Liked
    1906 times
    Twitter
    piomasaki

Re: [DEV] [ROM] CM10 JellyBean 4.1.1 Development Thread

Yup nothing like getting 5 bucks (or whatever amount) to make me wanna go build a new kernel or ROM or something.

Edit: that's not meant to be sarcastic as it seemed to be when I read it. Its sincere.