• Login:

Welcome to the Toshiba Thrive Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Factory Reset

  1. #1
    Thrive Pursuant
    Member #
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    810
    Liked
    203 times

    Factory Reset

    Settings > Privacy Settings

    Factory data reset Opens a dialog where you can erase all of your personal data
    from internal tablet storage, including information about your Google Account, any
    other accounts, your system and application settings, any downloaded
    applications, as well as your music, photos, videos, and other files. If you reset the
    tablet in this way, the next time you turn on your tablet you’re prompted to reenter
    the same kind of information as when you first started Android.

  2. Ads



 


Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

factory reset for toshiba thrive
,
factory reset toshiba thrive
,
hard reset toshiba thrive
,
how to factory reset toshiba thrive
,

how to reset toshiba thrive

,
how to reset toshiba thrive to factory
,

how to reset toshiba thrive to factory default

,
reset toshiba thrive
,
reset toshiba thrive to factory default
,
reset toshiba thrive to factory defaults
,
resetting toshiba thrive
,
thrive factory reset
,

toshiba thrive factory reset

,
toshiba thrive reset
,
toshiba thrive reset to factory settings
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.